Board of Directors

Officers

Thomas Stirling
President

Stirling Technologies
1 Mount Vernon Street, Suite 302
Winchester, MA, 01890
781-369-5154
thomas@stboston.com

Jack Ferren
Vice President

Reading Cooperative Bank
300 TradeCenter
Woburn MA, 01801
781-425-7808
jferren@readingcoop.com

Scott Matheson
Secretary

Dole & Bailey
P.O. Box 2405
Woburn, MA 01801
781-935-1234
smatheson@doleandbailey.com

Lejla Rovcanin
Treasurer

People’s United Bank
31 Harnden Street
Woburn, MA 01801
781-488-8190
lejle.rovcanin@peoples.com

Board of Directors

Past President
Michael J. Martini
MJM Corporation, Inc.
6 Common Street
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 781-935-0220
F. 781-933-9445
mjmcorporationinc55@gmail.com

Past President
Joseph R. Tarby III,Esq.
Murtha, Cullina, LLP
600 Unicorn Park Drive
Woburn, MA 01801-3343
P. 781-933-5505
F. 781-933-1530
jtarby@murthalaw.com

Reena Scott
Rockland Trust Company
275 Main Street
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 617-749-8688
reena.scott@rocklandtrust.com

Jerry Russo
ACP Cleaning Inc.
12 Gill St, Suite 1700
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 1-800-655-0390
F. 781-932-0589
jrusso@acpcleaning.com

Mohammed Bezzat
Salem Five Bank
443 Main Street
Woburn MA, 01801
P. 978-720-5614
mohammed.bezzat@salemfive.com

Past President
Susan Hartmere
Hartmere Associates
7 Ingalls St.
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 781-568-9688
susan.hartmere@gmail.com

Past President
Andrew Hackett
Team Logic IT
12 Tower Office Park
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 781-791-3016 ext. 111
ahackett@teamlogicit.com

Dean Solomon
Council of Social Concern
2 Merrimack Street
Woburn MA, 01801
P. 781-935-6495
dean@socialconcern.org

John P. Casey
Locks & Keys, Inc.
Woburn Mall
Woburn MA, 01801
P. 781-933-9999
john@24hourlocksmiths.com

 

Past President
Joseph F. Ciulla
Patriot Financial Group
10 Playstead Ave
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 617-504-6966
joseph.ciulla@lpl.com

Past President
Michael D’Ampolo
M & L Transit Systems Co.
60 Olympia Ave.
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 781-938-8646
mike@mltsi.com

Catherine Stevens
Crowne Plaza Woburn
15 Middlesex Canal Park Rd
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 781-897-4050
cstevens@cpbos.com

Kevin J. Kiernan
Allen & Major Associates, Inc.
100 Commerce Way Box 2118
Woburn MA, 01801
P. 781-935-6889
kkiernan@allenmajor.com

David K. Moynihan
McLane Graf Raulerson & Middleton PA
300 Trade Center, Suite 5400
Woburn MA, 01801
P. 781-904-2722
david.moynihan@mclane.com

Executive Director
Michael Meaney
10 Tower Office Park, Suite 416
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 781-935-0345
mmeaney@woburnbusinessassociation.com

Paul Moriarty
Moriarty Financial Group, LLC
400 Trade Center, Suite 5900
Woburn, MA 01801
paul@moriartyifs.com

Lucas Toffoli
Cummings Properties
200 W. Cummings Park
Woburn MA, 01801
P. 781-932-7096
F. 781-935-1990
leasing@cummings.com

Mark Herzog
NE Snow and Ice Management
38 High Street, Suite #1
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 937-7800
F. 781-729-4466
mark.herzog@neism.com