Board of Directors

Officers

Jack Ferren
President

Reading Cooperative Bank
10 Wall St,
Burlington, MA
01803
781-425-7808
jferren@readingcoop.com

Tyler C. Gates, CRPS
Vice President

Edward Jones
304 Cambridge Rd #220
Woburn, MA 01801
781-935-0787
tyler.gates@edwardjones.com

David K. Moynihan
Secretary

McLane Middleton PA
300 Trade Center, Suite 7000
Woburn MA, 01801
P. 781-904-2722
david.moynihan@mclane.com

Joseph Warrino
Treasurer

Now Business Intelligence
425A Broadway #5
Everett, MA 02149
617-903-0492
info@nowintelligence.com

Board of Directors

Derek Bruno
ACP Facilities Services
1 Merrill Street
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 1-800-655-0390
dbruno@acpcleaning.com

Catherine Stevens
Brookline Courtyard Boston/Brookline
40 Webster Street
Brookline, MA 02446
P. 617-734-1393
catherine.stevens@brooklinecourtyard.com

Stephen Cusano
Cummings Properties
200 Washington Street
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 781-569-2333
sjc@cummings.com

Past President
Andrew Hackett
Team Logic IT
12 Tower Office Park
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 781-791-3016 ext. 111
ahackett@teamlogicit.com

Dean Solomon
Council of Social Concern
2 Merrimac Street
Woburn MA, 01801
P. 781-935-6495
dean@socialconcern.org

John P. Casey
Locks & Keys, Inc.
Woburn Mall
Woburn MA, 01801
P. 781-933-9999
john@24hourlocksmiths.com

 

Past President
Joseph F. Ciulla
Patriot Financial Group
10 Playstead Ave
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 617-504-6966
joseph.ciulla@hotmail.com

Paul Moriarty
Moriarty Financial Group, LLC
400 Trade Center, Suite 5900
Woburn, MA 01801
P.781-589-3144
paul@moriartyifs.com

Tim Williams
Allen & Major Associates, Inc.
100 Commerce Way
Woburn MA, 01801
P. 781-935-6889
twilliams@allenmajor.com

 

Executive Director
Chris Kisiel
Woburn Business Association
10 Tower Office Park, Suite 416
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 781-935-0345
wba@woburnbusinessassociation.com

Past President
Thomas Stirling
Stirling Technologies
1 Mount Vernon Street
Winchester, MA 01890
P. 781-369-5154
thomas@stboston.com

Lejla Rovcanin
People’s United Bank
400 West Cummings park
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 781-938-5567
lejla.rovcanin@peoples.com

Board Members Emeritus

Past President
Joseph R. Tarby III,Esq.
Murtha, Cullina, LLP
600 Unicorn Park Drive
Woburn, MA 01801-3343
P. 781-933-5505
jtarby@murthalaw.com

Past President
Michael D’Ampolo
M & L Transit Systems Co.
60 Olympia Ave.
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 781-938-8646
mike@mltsi.com

Past President
Susan Hartmere
Hartmere Associates
7 Ingalls St.
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 781-568-9688
susan.hartmere@gmail.com

Board Members at Large

Brian Grace
Belmont Printing
46 Brighton Street
Belmont, MA 02478
P. 617-484-0833
brian.grace@belmontprinting.com

 

Jeff Starr
Supporting Strategies 128
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 781-202-9349
jstarr@supportingstrategies.com

 

Nisha Jahku
Northern Bank
303 Main Street
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 781-933-6606
njahku@nbtc.com

 

Jodi Crowley
LaMacchia Realty
186 Cambridge Road, Suite 4
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 339-227-2282
jodi@lamacchiarealty.com

 

John Stanton
Kenneth Freed & Co
400 West Cummings Park, Ste 5850
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 617-424-1100
jastanton@kfreedco.com

Paige Samson
Dave & Busters
271 Mishawum Road
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 781-496-4906
Paige_Samson@daveandbusters.com

 

Karie Duran
Crowne Plaza Boston/Woburn
15 Middlesex Canal Park Road
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 781-897-4058
kduran@cpbos.com

 

Frank Harmon
Common Trust Federal Credit Union
8 Cedar Street
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 781-933-2600
fharmon@commontrustfcu.org

 

Tara Barlett
Hilton Boston/Woburn
2 Forbes Road
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 781-904-0646
tara.barlett@hilton.com