Board of Directors

Officers

 

 

Tyler Gates
President

Fidelity Investments
(617) 505-2507
Tyler.Gates@fmr.com

Jodi Crowley
Vice President

Lamacchia Realty
186 Cambridge Road, Suite 4
Woburn, MA 01801
(339) 227-2282
jodi@lamacchiarealty.com

Stephen Cusano
Secretary

Cummings Properties
200 W Cummings Park
Woburn MA, 01801
(781) 935-8000
sjc@cummings.com

Jeff Starr
Treasurer

Supporting Strategies
(781) 202-9349
jstarr@supportingstrategies.com

Board of Directors

 

 

Past President
Jack Ferren
Reading Cooperative Bank
10 Wall Street
Burlington, MA 01803
P. 781-942-5000
jferren@readingcoop.com

Derek Bruno
ACP Facilities Services
1 Merrill Street
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 1-800-655-0390
dbruno@acpcleaning.com

Nisha Jahku
Northern Bank
303 Main Street
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 781-933-6606
njahku@nbtc.com

Frank Harmon
Common Trust Federal Credit Union
8 Cedar Street
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 781-933-2600
fharmon@commontrustfcu.org

 

Past President
Joseph F. Ciulla
Patriot Financial Group
10 Playstead Ave
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 617-504-6966
joseph.ciulla@hotmail.com

Paul Moriarty
Moriarty Financial Group, LLC
400 Trade Center, Suite 5900
Woburn, MA 01801
P.781-589-3144
paul@moriartyifs.com

Tim Williams
Allen & Major Associates, Inc.
100 Commerce Way
Woburn MA, 01801
P. 781-935-6889
twilliams@allenmajor.com

 

 

Past President
Andrew Hackett
Team Logic IT
12 Tower Office Park
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 781-791-3016 ext. 111
ahackett@teamlogicit.com

Dean Solomon
Council of Social Concern
2 Merrimac Street
Woburn MA, 01801
P. 781-935-6495
dean@socialconcern.org

John P. Casey
Locks & Keys, Inc.
Woburn Mall
Woburn MA, 01801
P. 781-933-9999
john@24hourlocksmiths.com

Executive Director
Chris Kisiel
Woburn Business Association
10 Tower Office Park, Suite 416
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 781-935-0345
chris@woburnbusinessassociation.com

David Moynihan
McLane Middleton
300 Trade Center #7000
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 781-904-2722
david.moynihan@mclane.com

Lejla Rovcanin
People’s United Bank
400 West Cummings park
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 781-938-5567
lejla.rovcanin@peoples.com

Brian Grace
Belmont Printing
46 Brighton Street
Belmont, MA 02478
P. 617-484-0833
brian.grace@belmontprinting.com

 

 

Board Members at Large

Electra Govoni
The Alternative Board
  of Boston Northwest
P. 781-367-9778
electra@tabbostonnw.com

 

Charlie Melia
ConnectPay Payroll Services
200 Broadway, Suite 207
Lynnfield, MA 01940
P. 916-291-0847
cmelia@connectpayusa.com

 

 

Tara Barlett
Hilton Boston/Woburn
2 Forbes Road
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 781-904-0646
taracbartlett@yahoo.com

 

Joe Ferolito
Tocci Building Corp.
660 Main Street
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 617-719-1839
jferolito@tocci.com

John Stanton
Kenneth Freed & Co
400 West Cummings Park, Ste 5850
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 617-424-1100
jstanton@kfreedco.com

 

Board Members Emeritus

 

 

 

 

Past President
Michael D’Ampolo
M & L Transit Systems Co.
60 Olympia Ave.
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 781-938-8646
mike@mltsi.com

 

 

Past President
Susan Hartmere
Hartmere Associates
7 Ingalls St.
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 781-568-9688
susan.hartmere@gmail.com

Past President
Joseph R. Tarby III,Esq.
Murtha, Cullina, LLP
600 Unicorn Park Drive
Woburn, MA 01801-3343
P. 781-933-5505
jtarby@murthalaw.com