Board of Directors

Officers

Andy Hackett
President

TeamLogic IT
100-F Tower Office Pk.
Woburn MA, 01801
P. 781-791-3016
F. 781-791-3017
ahackett@TeamLogicIT.com

Thomas Stirling
Vice President

Stirling Technologies
1 Mount Vernon Street, Suite 302
Winchester, MA, 01890
781-369-5154
tommy@stboston.com

Scott Matheson
Secretary

Dole & Bailey
P.O. Box 2405
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 781-935-1234
F. 781-933-9085
mmartini@martiniinsurance.com

Sondi B. Stanton
Comptroller

Stanton, & Co.
300 Wildwood Ave. Suite 250
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 781-933-1744
F. 781-933-1743
sondi@stantoncocpa.com

Board of Directors

Past President

Michael J. Martini
Martini Insurance Agency
P.O. Box 565
Woburn, MA 01888
P. 781-935-0220
F. 781-933-9445
mmartini@martiniinsurance.com

Past President

Joseph R. Tarby III,Esq.
Murtha, Cullina, LLP
600 Unicorn Park Drive
Woburn, MA 01801-3343
P. 781-933-5505
F. 781-933-1530
jtarby@murthalaw.com

Scott Matheson
Dole & Bailey
P.O. Box 2405
Woburn MA, 01801
P. 781-935-1234
F. 781-935-9085
smatheson@doeandbailey.com

Michael White
ACP Cleaning Inc.
300 Trade Center Suite 5400
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 781-932-0500
F. 781-932-0589
mwhite@acpcleaning.com

Lisa Ruocco
TD Bank
280 Montvale Avenue
Woburn MA, 01801
P. 781-376-0100
F. 781-376-0777
lisa.ruocco@tdbank.com

Past President

Susan D. Hartmere
Hartmere Associates
7 Ingalls St.
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 781-568-9688
F. 781-932-4827
graphics@hartmereassociates.com

Past President

Sondi B. Stanton
Stanton, & Co.
300 Wildwood Ave. Suite 250
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 781-933-1744
F. 781-933-1743
sondi@stantoncocpa.com

Dean Solomon
Council of Social Concern
2 Merrimack Street
Woburn MA, 01801
P. 781-935-6495
F. 781-935-1923
dean@socialconcern.org

John P. Casey
Locks & Keys, Inc.
Woburn Mall
Woburn MA, 01801
P. 781-933-9999
F. 781-935-2663
john@24hourlocksmiths.com

Neal Horan P.E.
ArQule Inc.
19 Presidential Way
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 781-994-0300
F. 781-994-0684
nhoran@arqule.com

Past President

Joseph F. Ciulla
10 Playstead Avenue
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 617-504-6966
jciulla@pfinancial.com

Past President

Michael D’Ampolo
M & L Transit Systems Co.
60 Olympia Ave.
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 781-938-8646
F. 781-938-8757
mike@mltsi.com

Frank A. Vento
Crowne Plaza Woburn
15 Middlesex Canal Park Rd
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 781-897-4050
F. 781-933-0491
fvento@cpbos.com

James A. Major
Allen & Major Associates, Inc.
100 Commerce Way Box 2118
Woburn MA, 01801
P. 781-935-6889
F. 781-935-2896
jmajor@allenmajor.com

David K. Moynihan
McLane Graf Raulerson & Middleton PA
300 Trade Center, Suite 5400
Woburn MA, 01801
P. 781-904-2722
david.moynihan@mclane.com

Past President

John Stanton
Kenneth Freed & Co.
396 Commonwealth Ave.
Boston, MA 02215
P. 617-423-1100
F. 617-424-1179
jstanton@kfreedco.com

Dennis A. Clarke
Cummings Properties
200 W. Cummings Park
Woburn MA, 01801
P. 781-935-8000
F. 781-935-1990
leasing@cummings.com

Stephen Sjostedt
Raytheon Company
225-235 Presidential Way
Woburn MA, 01801
P. 339-645-8222
F. 339-645-6768
stephen_j_sjostedt@raytheon.com

Jen Ventre
Superior Group
18 Thomas Way
Woburn MA, 01801
P. 781-933-4095
F. 781-933-4407
ventrej@superior-sbc.com

Thomas N. Stirling
Stirling Technologies
1 Mount Vernon Street #302,
Winchester MA, 01890
P. 781-369-5154
Thomas@stboston.com