(781) 935-0345 wba@woburnbusinessassociation.com

Board of Directors

Officers

Andy Hackett
President

TeamLogic IT
100-F Tower Office Pk.
Woburn MA, 01801
P. 781-791-3016
F. 781-791-3017
ahackett@TeamLogicIT.com

Thomas Stirling
Vice President

Stirling Technologies
1 Mount Vernon Street, Suite 302
Winchester, MA, 01890
781-369-5154
tommy@stboston.com

Scott Matheson
Secretary

Dole & Bailey
P.O. Box 2405
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 781-935-1234
F. 781-933-9085
mmartini@martiniinsurance.com

Sondi B. Stanton
Comptroller

Stanton, & Co.
300 Wildwood Ave. Suite 250
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 781-933-1744
F. 781-933-1743
sondi@stantoncocpa.com

Board of Directors

Past President
Michael J. Martini
Martini Insurance Agency
P.O. Box 565
Woburn, MA 01888
P. 781-935-0220
F. 781-933-9445 
mmartini@martiniinsurance.com

Past President
Joseph R. Tarby III,Esq.
Murtha, Cullina, LLP
600 Unicorn Park Drive
Woburn, MA 01801-3343
P. 781-933-5505
F. 781-933-1530 
jtarby@murthalaw.com

Jack Ferren, VP
Reading Cooperative Bank
300 Trade Center, Suite 1740
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 781-942-4281
jferren@readingcoop.com

Michael White
ACP Cleaning Inc.
12 Gill St, Suite 1700
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 1-800-655-0390
F. 781-932-0589 
mwhite@acpcleaning.com

Mohammed Bezzat
Salem Five Bank
443 Main Street
Woburn MA, 01801
P. 978-720-5614
mohammed.bezzat@salemfive.com

Past President
Susan D. Hartmere
Hartmere Associates
7 Ingalls St.
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 781-568-9688
F. 781-932-4827
graphics@hartmereassociates.com

Past President
Sondi B. Stanton
Stanton, & Co.
300 Wildwood Ave. Suite 250
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 781-933-1744
F. 781-933-1743
sondi@stantoncocpa.com

Dean Solomon
Council of Social Concern
2 Merrimack Street
Woburn MA, 01801
P. 781-935-6495
F. 781-935-1923
dean@socialconcern.org

John P. Casey
Locks & Keys, Inc.
Woburn Mall
Woburn MA, 01801
P. 781-933-9999
F. 781-935-2663
john@24hourlocksmiths.com

Mark Herzog
NE Snow and Ice Management
38 High Street, Suite #1
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 937-7800
F. 781-729-4466
mark.herzog@neism.com

Past President
Joseph F. Ciulla
10 Playstead Avenue
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 617-504-6966
joseph.ciulla@lpl.com

Past President
Michael D’Ampolo
M & L Transit Systems Co.
60 Olympia Ave.
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 781-938-8646
F. 781-938-8757
mike@mltsi.com

Frank A. Vento
Crowne Plaza Woburn
15 Middlesex Canal Park Rd
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 781-897-4050
F. 781-933-0491
fvento@cpbos.com

Kevin J. Kiernan
Allen & Major Associates, Inc.
100 Commerce Way Box 2118
Woburn MA, 01801
P. 781-935-6889
F. 781-935-2896
kkiernan@allenmajor.com

David K. Moynihan
McLane Graf Raulerson & Middleton PA
300 Trade Center, Suite 5400
Woburn MA, 01801
P. 781-904-2722
david.moynihan@mclane.com

Community Relations
Paul Meaney
Woburn Business Association
1 Brandt Drive
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 781-608-4808
meaney42@verizon.net

Executive Director
Michael Meaney
10 Tower Office Park, Suite 416
Woburn, MA 01801
P. 781-935-0345
mmeaney@woburnbusinessassociation.com

Paul Moriarty
Moriarty Financial Group
10 NE Business Cntr, Ste 205
Andover, MA 01810
P. 978-681-4313
F. 978-681-4333
paul@moriartyifs.com

Dennis A. Clarke
Cummings Properties
200 W. Cummings Park
Woburn MA, 01801
P. 781-935-8000
F. 781-935-1990
leasing@cummings.com

Alla Savitskaya
People’s United Bank
400 West Cummings Park
Woburn MA, 01801
P. 781-938-5567
alla.savitskaya@peoples.com